Vague Terrain Recordings

A Viable Alternative To Actual Sexual Contact

  1. Coming Soon
  2. Total Muscle Control
  3. Fist Power
  4. The Rose Bud Opens
  5. In The Master Bedroom
  6. Baby, Don't Make it Too Interesting
  7. Son, That's a Battle You're Going to Lose
  8. "Repeating Like an Idee Fixe"
  9. You're Gonna Lose (Slight Return)

Vague Terrain Recordings is the work of “Chase Cambridge” (acoustic and electric guitar, synthesizer, moans) and “Nick Peterson” (sampling and sequencing, moans).

Seventh release in the Piehead Records 2002 Limited Edition Series. Limited to 311 copies.

all materials Creative Commons License 1400AD - 2022AD » matmos / vague terrain