The Civil War

LP/CDMatador EuropeOLE590Europe
  1. Regicide
  2. Zealous Order of Candied Knights
  3. Reconstruction
  4. Yield to Total Elation
  5. For The Trees
  6. The Stars and Stripes Forever
  7. Pelt and Holler
  8. The Struggle Against Unreality Begins
  9. For The Trees (return)
  10. Cabin in the Sky [Japanese bonus track]


Mark Lightcap using special extended guitar technique.

Drew’s desktop on tour for the Civil War

Steve Goodfriend playing drums, Mark Lightcap, guitar, Dr. Daniel and M.C.S. onstage for the Civil War. Florence, possibly?

M.C.S.’s gear for The Civil War live, hurdygurdy upper left, MS2000 under that, top right autoharp, and trusty bowl of water.

all materials Creative Commons License 1400AD - 2022AD » matmos / vague terrain